Connect with us

NDT Premium 2018 Senior Database

Photo by Jeffrey Vest/Icon Sportswire

NDT Scouting Premium

NDT Premium 2018 Senior Database

As the 2017 college football season approaches, the foundation for the 2018 NFL Draft continues to be laid. NDT Scouting’s team is conducting assessments on 99 of the more prominent seniors as part of their NDT Scouting Premium Services. You can join NDT Scouting Premium here.

Below is a full list of the names included with NDT Scouting’s preseason senior outlook, linked to their individual report pages for NDT Premium Subscribers (as completed this summer).

Each report is marked with the initials of the analyst who wrote it. Director of Scouting Kyle Crabbs (KC), Assistant Director Joe Marino (JM) and National Scout Jon Ledyard (JL) are contributors.


Mason Rudolph, Oklahoma State (JM) *Free*

Luke Falk, Washington State (KC) *Free*

Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma (KC) *Free*

Austin Allen, Arkansas  (KC)

J.T. Barrett, Ohio State (JL)

Max Browne, Pittsburgh

Quinton Flowers, South Florida (KC)

Mike White, Western Kentucky (KC)

Matt Linehan, Idaho (KC)


Running Backs

Nick Chubb, Georgia (KC)

Royce Freeman, Oregon (KC)

Kalen Ballage, Arizona State (KC) *Free* | Ballage, ASU (JM) | Ballage, ASU (JL) *Free*

Sony Michel, Georgia (JL)

Akrum Wadley, Iowa (JL)

Justin Crawford, West Virginia (KC)

Justin Jackson, Northwestern

Ralph Webb, Vanderbilt


Wide Receivers

James Washington, Oklahoma State (KC)

Dante Pettis, Washington (JM) | Pettis, Washington (KC) *Free*

Cam Phillips, Virginia Tech (KC)

Allen Lazard, Iowa State

Jester Weah, Pittsburgh (JL)

D.J. Chark, Louisiana State

Austin Proehl, North Carolina (KC)


Tight Ends

Troy Fumagalli, Wisconsin (KC) | Fumagalli, Wisconsin (JL)

Mike Gesicki, Penn State (KC) | Gesicki, Penn State (JL)

Dallas Goedert, South Dakota State (KC) | Goedert, SD State (JL)

Deandre Goolsby, Florida (JM) *Free*

Durham Smythe, Notre Dame

Marcus Baugh, Ohio State (KC)

Jeb Blazevich, Georgia

Adam Breneman, Massachusetts (KC)

Ethan Wolfe, Tennessee (JM)

Cam Serigne, Wake Forest (JM)


Offensive Linemen

Quenton Nelson, Notre Dame (JL) *Free*

Mason Cole, Michigan (KC) | Cole, Michigan (JL)

Frank Ragnow, Arkansas (KC) | Ragnow, Arkansas (JM) | Ragnow, Arkansas (JL)

Billy Price, Ohio State (JM) *Free*

Mike McGlinchey, Notre Dame (JM) *Free*

Chukwuma Okorafor, Western Michigan (JL)

Coleman Shelton, Washington

Scott Quessenberry, UCLA

Braden Smith, Auburn

Nick Linder, Miami FL

Bradley Bozeman, Alabama (JM)

Martinas Rankin, Mississippi State (JM)

Sean Welsh, Iowa

K.C. McDermott, Miami FL

Casey Tucker, Stanford

Tyrone Crowder, Clemson (JM)


EDGE Defenders

Harold Landry, Boston College (KC) *Free* | Landry, BC (JL) *Free*

Tyquan Lewis, Ohio State (KC) | Lewis, OSU (JL)

Da’Shawn Hand, Alabama (JL)

Bradley Chubb, North Carolina State (KC) *Free* | Chubb, NC State (JM) *Free*

Ogbonnia Okoronkwo, Oklahoma (JM) *Free* | Okoronkwo, Oklahoma (JL)

Chad Thomas, Miami FL

Peter Kalambayi, Stanford

Marquis Haynes, Mississippi

Andrew Trumbetti, Notre Dame

Duke Ejiofor, Wake Forest (JM)

Lorenzo Carter, Georgia

Davin Bellamy, Georgia

Ja’Von Rolland-Jones, Arkansas State (KC)


Interior Defensive Linemen

Lowell Lotulelei, Utah (KC) | Lotulelei, Utah (JL)

Maurice Hurst, Michigan (JL) *Free* | Hurst, Michigan (KC)

Derrick Nnadi, Florida State (JL) *Free*

Christian LaCouture, Louisiana State

Michael Hill, Ohio State (JL)

Folorunso Fatukasi, Connecticut (JL)

Justin Jones, North Carolina State


Off Ball Linebackers

Rashaan Evans, Alabama (JL) *Free* | Evans, Alabama (KC)

Azeem Victor, Washington (JL) | Victor, Washington (KC)

Shaun Dion Hamilton, Alabama (JL)

Micah Kiser, Virginia  (JM)

Jack Cichy, Wisconsin (KC) | Cichy, Wisconsin (JL)

Josey Jewell, Iowa (JL)

Skai Moore, South Carolina

Jason Cabinda, Pennsylvania State (KC)

Mike McCray, Michigan (JM)

Junior Joseph, Connecticut (KC)



Brandon Facyson, Virginia Tech (JM)

Anthony Averett, Alabama

Tony Brown, Alabama (JM)

Duke Dawson, Florida

Jordan Thomas, Oklahoma (KC)

Ed Paris, Louisiana State

Deatrick Nichols, South Florida



Quin Blanding, Virginia (KC) *Free*

Armani Watts, Texas A&M (KC) *Free*

Marcus Allen, Pennsylvania State (KC)

Dominick Sanders, Georgia (JM)

Godwin Igwebuike, Northwestern

Jamar Summers, Connecticut

Steven Parker, Oklahoma

D’Cota Dixon, Wisconsin (KC)

Damon Webb, Ohio State

Nick Washington, Florida (JM)

Trey Marshall, Florida State (JM)

Kyle Crabbs

Kyle Crabbs is the founder/Director of Scouting of NDT Scouting Services, a member of the Football Writers Association of America (FWAA) and the lead NFL Draft analyst for the FanRag Sports Network.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in NDT Scouting Premium

To Top